Kontakt

Koberg Förvaltning AB
Kobergs Godskontor
Koberg 4
441 72 SOLLEBRUNN
+46 (0)322 470 04   (Telefontid: 9.00-12.00)
info@koberg.se

Org.nr: 559052 – 4640
BG: 5109 – 8960

PDF-fakturor skickas till:
faktura@koberg.se

Kontaktpersoner

VD
Carl Silfverschiöld
+46 (0)705 48 93 42
carl.silfverschiold@koberg.se

Ekonomichef / Lön- och HR-ansvarig
Marie Clasborn
+46 (0)322 470 04
marie.clasborn@koberg.se

Administrativ koordinator
Natalie Koskela
+46 (0)322 470 04
natalie.koskela@koberg.se

Skogsförvaltare
Tommy Johansson
+46 (0)703 26 41 05
tommy.johansson@koberg.se

Viltmästare
Anders Friberg
+46 (0)706 90 16 59
anders.friberg@koberg.se

Yrkesjägare
Dennis Andersson
+46 (0)709 27 55 28
dennis.andersson@koberg.se

Fastighetsförvaltare – Koberg
Per Hansson
+46 (0)732 03 16 24
per.hansson@koberg.se

Fastigheter – Koberg
Kenth Hansson
+46 (0)722 30 71 51
kenth.hansson@koberg.se

Fastigheter – Koberg
Veronika Andersson

Jordbruksansvarig
Jonas Lindgren
+46 (0)703 94 44 38
jonas.lindgren@koberg.se

Jordbruket
Anton Andersson
+46 (0)705 22 39 42
anton.andersson@koberg.se

Säkerhetsansvarig / Fiskeansvarig
Åke Bjärkemyr
+46 (0)768 38 58 48
ake.bjarkemyr@gmail.com

Park och trädgård – Koberg
Britt Andersson
+46 (0)705 71 84 78
britt.andersson@koberg.se

Koberg Vilt / Korttidsuthyrning
Marielouise Jageklint
+46 (0)722 48 45 10
kobergvilt@koberg.se

Förvaltare – Gåsevadholm
Karl Beckman
+46 (0)705 53 75 86
karl.beckman@koberg.se

Fastighetsskötare – Gåsevadholm
Linus Nilsson
+46 (0)722 22 02 62
linus.nilsson@koberg.se

Skogsarbetare
Jaroslaw Marczyk

Skogsarbetare
Rafal Bakowski